أماكن اللقاء

 تعتبر الدوحة مركزاً عصرياً وتقليدياً في نفس الوقت، ومدينة تمزج بين أفضل ما يميز الشرق الأوسط من ضيافة وحضارة والمرافق العصرية المتطورة الخاصة بالشركات. إذا كنت تهوى استكشاف التقاليد المحلية ورؤية المعالم الجاذبة في المدينة، ستجد عدد هائل من الأنشطة الترفيهية للمشاركة فيها، فضلاً عن العديد من الفرص التي تأخذك للاستمتاع بتجربة تسوُّق عالمية وتناول الطعام ومزاولة الأعمال بوتيرة متسارعة في بيئة ناجحة للأعمال.

تحتل قاعة الفندق موقعاً مميزاً في الطابق الأول بمساحة 574 متر مربع وتنفتح على شُرفة فسيحة مطلة على الخليج الغربي. ويمكن لها أن تتكيف مع مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات، وتستوعب ما يصل إلى 700 شخص. كما يمكن تقسيم القاعة إلى مكانين أصغر مع مطبخ ومدخل منفصل لكل منهما. وهناك أيضاً منطقة كبيرة لاستقبال الضيوف.

تقع غرفة الاجتماعات المتوسطة والمؤثثة بالكامل في الطابق الثالث، وتتسع لما يقارب إلى 100 شخص وتضم منطقة عبور.

تجري الاجتماعات والمناسبات بأسلوب سلس ودون أي إشكال من خلال الإشراف الناجح والاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل من قبل فريق العمل لدينا، بما فيهم مخططي الفعاليات والطهاة الموهوبين، فضلا عن التقنيات المتطورة الخاصة بالاجتماعات والمناسبات. يمكن للمجموعات الاستفادة من خدمة الواي فاي المجانية والحصول على أي مساعدة مطلوبة من قبل الموظفين في مركز الأعمال.

Meeting & Facilities

Doha is both a modern and a traditional hub, bringing together the best of Middle Eastern hospitality and culture and sophisticated corporate facilities.  If you’re interested in experiencing local traditions and sights, you’ll find a staggering abundance of leisure activities to participate in, as well as many opportunities to take in world-class shopping, dining and conduct any business in a fast-paced, up-to-the-minute environment.

The hotel’s Ballroom, Almas, on the first floor is 574 square metres and opens on to a spacious terrace that overlooks West Bay. It can be adapted to a wide range of uses, and will accommodate up to 700 people. Almas Ballroom can also be divided in two smaller venues with separate entrances, and is serviced by separate kitchens. There is also a spacious pre-function area.

The fully-equipped intermediate meeting room on the third floor, Fayrouz, can accommodate up to 100 persons and features a breakout area.

Every event is made seamless and stress-free by our team’s expertise and attention to detail, including our event planners and talented chefs, as well as by the latest meetings and events technology. Groups will have access to free Wi-Fi and to any assistance required from our business centre staff.