إجازات شاملة بسعر أقل

احصل على أفضل الأسعار اليوم في جزر المالديف
  • فيلات شاطئية خاصة وفلل مطلة على المياه وفيلات يمكنك رؤية غروب الشمس من خلالها
  • يأتي عرض الفندق شامل كليًا مع الطعام والمشروبات والسبا والترفيه على شاطئ البحر
  • استمتع بأنشطة الشاطئ والمرح العائلي
Booking period
10 December, 2020 - 31 December, 2021
Sunset Ocean Pool Villa at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives (CIRM)

Offer Details

خض تجربة شاملة  عندما تأتي في رحلة ترفيهية إلى جزر المالديف من خلال عروضنا الشاملة في اللحظة الأخيرة. تمتع بدفء وهج أشعة الشمس المتلألئة من المياه الزرقاء النقية للمحيط الهندي في فندق& وسبا سينتارا جراند أيلاند الذي يقع في المالديفز.

يتمتع أعضاء سينتارا ذا 1بخصم إضافي يبلغ 10% ومزايا أخرى. إذا لم تكن عضوًا بعد، فاشترك مجانًا اليوم!

 

 

Terms & Conditions

سيتم خصم المبلغ الكامل للحجز من بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك بعد وقت قصير من تأكيد الحجز. هذا الحجز لا يمكن إلغاؤه أو تعديله. في حالة عدم الحضور سيتم فرض غرامة بنسبة 100٪. لا يمكن استرداد الأسعار مع وجبة & الإفطار (باستثناء رسوم الخدمة الضريبية& )

تفاصيل التحويل (مستثنى من سعر الغرفة):

يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكن الوصول إلى المنشأة إلا من خلال طرق النقل التالية:

1. يستغرق الانتقال بالطائرة المائية 25 دقيقة من مطار مالي الدولي. معدلات العائد هي كما يلي:

  • البالغين: 440 دولارًا أمريكيًا ذهابًا وإيابًا شاملة جميع الضرائب
  • الأطفال (02-11 سنة): 220 دولارًا أمريكيًا ذهابًا وإيابًا شاملة جميع الضرائب
  • الرضيع (0 إلى أقل من عامين): مجاني

2. تستغرق الانتقالات الجوية المحلية (مقدمة من FLYME) 25 دقيقة من مطار مالي الدولي إلى مطار فيلا الدولي في ماميغيلي وتشمل رحلة بالقارب السريع لمدة 15 دقيقة إلى الفندق. معدلات العائد هي كما يلي:

  • البالغين: 440 دولارًا أمريكيًا ذهابًا وإيابًا شاملة جميع الضرائب
  • الأطفال (02-11 سنة): 220 دولارًا أمريكيًا ذهابًا وإيابًا شاملة جميع الضرائب
  • الرضيع (0 إلى أقل من عامين): مجاني

 

تحويل وحدات الوقت القياسية:

    لترتيب عمليات النقل بالطائرة المائية، يجب أن تصل رحلتك الدولية إلى جزر المالديف بين الساعة 06:00 والساعة 15:45، كما يجب أن تغادر رحلات الطائرة المائية المغادرة من جزر المالديف بين الساعة 09:00 والساعة 20:00.
  • متاح للضيوف الذين يصلون قبل الساعة 22:30. يجب على النزلاء إرسال تفاصيل رحلة الوصول والمغادرة مباشرةً إلى المنشأة قبل 5 أيام على الأقل من الوصول. يرجى الاتصال بالمنشأة للحصول على تفاصيل حول قيود الأمتعة.
  • الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة / حد وزن الأمتعة لكل من عمليات النقل بالطائرة المائية ورحلات FLYME / المحلية هي 20 كغم للأمتعة المسجلة و5 كغم للأمتعة المحمولة لكل شخص. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي وزن زائد للأمتعة بمعدل 5 دولارات أمريكية للكيلوغرام الواحد باستثناء الضرائب.

 

سياسة الطفل:

  • سيتم فرض رسوم بقيمة 125 دولارًا في الليلة على كل طفل يتراوح عمره بين 2 و11.99 عامًا.
  • سيتم تحصيل تسعيرة الطفل مباشرة من الضيف.

 

الأحكام &والشروط العامة:

  • تخضع أسعار جميع الغرف والأسرة الإضافية والوجبات لضريبة السلع والخدمات. تخضع أسعار جميع الغرف لضريبة خضراء قيمتها 6 دولارات أمريكية للفرد (بالغ / طفل / رضيع) في الليلة الواحدة (ادفع مباشرة للفندق).
  • لا تعمل خدمة الطائرة المائية إلا خلال ساعات النهار. بعد حلول الظلام، ستعمل الخدمات الجوية أيضًا عبر الرحلات الداخلية إلى مطار ساوث أري الجديد الواقع على بعد 15 دقيقة من المنتجع بالقارب السريع. تسعيرة الخدمات ثابتة ليلًا ونهارًا. أسعار الطائرات المائية ورحلات الطيران الداخلية شاملة ضريبة السلع والخدمات. تتوفر حجوزات الرحلات الداخلية للحجوزات التي تتم بعد 48 ساعة. ستقلع الرحلات الداخلية من مطار فيلانا الدولي (MLE) وتهبط في مطار ماميغيلي في جنوب أري أتول (على بعد 15 دقيقة من سينتارا جراند بالقارب السريع). الحد المسموح به للأمتعة على متن الطائرة المائية والرحلات الداخلية هو 25 كغم لكل شخص بما في ذلك حقيبة اليد. تحتفظ شركة النقل بالحق في فرض رسوم على الأمتعة الزائدة مباشرة من الركاب.
  • الأسعار للحجوزات الفردية فقط وتخضع لتوافر المساحة في وقت الحجز.
  • الأسعار لا تنطبق على حجوزات المجموعات والاجتماعات والتكريمات والمؤتمرات والمعارض.
  • الأسعار غير قابلة للدمج مع أي عرض ترويجي آخر في وقت الحجز.
  • قد يتم فرض سعر إضافي لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع و / أو رسوم إضافية لموسم الأعياد للغرف في الليلة الواحدة.
  • يتم فرض رسوم عند تأكيد طلب سرير إضافي أو سرير أريكة لشخص بالغ أو طفل.
  • جميع الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق.
  • يُرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الرسوم سيتم اقتطاعها بالدولار الأمريكي. يتم عرض العملات البديلة على أساس التقدير فقط وقد لا تعكس رسوم المبلغ الفعلي على بطاقة الائتمان / حساب بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك.
  • تحتفظ فنادق& ومنتجعات سينتارا بالحق في إلغاء الحجوزات أو تعديلها وفقًا لتقديرنا دون الحاجة إلى تبرير هذا الرفض. في بعض الحالات، قد نقوم أيضًا بإلغاء أو رفض أي حجز بسبب أخطاء واضحة أو عدم الدقة أو بسبب أخطاء مطبعية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر عدم الدقة المتعلقة بالتسعير أو التوفر الذي يتطابق مع حجزك. لا تتحمل فنادق & ومنتجعات سينتارا أي مسؤولية أو التزام تجاه أي من هذه الأخطاء أو عدم الدقة ولا يتوجب عليها احترام الحجوزات في هذه الحالات. تحتفظ فنادق & ومنتجعات سينتارا بالحق في إلغاء أي حجوزات غير مشروعة يتم العثور عليها، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إعادة البيع أو النشر على مواقع الويب التابعة لجهات خارجية أو إجراء حجوزات مضاربة أو خاطئة أو احتيالية. سيؤدي سوء استخدام النظام عن قصد أو عن غير قصد إلى إلغاء الحجز.

 

سياسات الدفع والإلغاء والتعديل وعدم الحضور:

  • يجب تأكيد جميع الحجوزات برقم بطاقة ائتمان صالح طوال فترة الإقامة.
  • يتم تطبيق الدفع المسبق الكامل بناءً على أساس الإقامة الليلية بسعر الغرفة المطبق وهو غير قابل للاسترداد.
  • يتم تطبيق الرسوم الكاملة على أساس الإقامة الليلية في حالة الإلغاء أو عدم الحضور أو تقصير الإقامة أو المغادرة المبكرة.
  • لا يُسمح بتعديل الحجز.
  • يطبق الدفع المسبق الكامل لـ "الخدمة الاختيارية" في وقت الحجز وهو غير قابل للاسترداد.
  • قد يُطلب منك تقديم البطاقة المستخدمة للدفع عبر الإنترنت أو أي دليل آخر على الشراء عند تسجيل الوصول. إذا فشلت في القيام بذلك، فقد يعتبر الفندق أن الدفع عبر الإنترنت لم يتم. علاوة على ذلك، سيُطلب منك إكمال عملية الدفع مرة أخرى

 

بطاقة عضوية سينتارا ذا 1تحقق من شروط وأحكام إلغاء الحجز واسترداد الأموال عبر الإنترنت على هذا الرابط www.centara1card.com/terms-conditions-redemption

Read more

All-Inclusive Holidays for Less

Today's Best Rate in the Maldives
  • Private Beach Villas, Over-water Villas and Sunset Villas
  • All-Inclusive food, drinks, spa treatments and beachside leisure
  • Beach activities and family fun
Booking period
10 December, 2020 - 31 December, 2021
Sunset Ocean Pool Villa at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives (CIRM)

Offer Details

Indulge in an all-encompassing experience when you escape to the Maldives with our Last-Minute All-Inclusive deals. Bask in the warms glows of sunlight gleaming off the pristine blue waters of the Indian Ocean at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives.

CentaraThe1 members enjoy an additional 10% off and other benefits. If you’re not yet a member, sign up for free today!

 

 

Terms & Conditions

The full amount of the reservation will be charged to your credit card shortly after your booking is confirmed. This reservation cannot be cancelled or modified. In case of a no-show, a penalty of 100% will apply. Non Refundable Rates with Accommodation & Breakfast (Tax & Service Charge Exclusion)

Transfer Details (excluded from the room rate):

Please note that the property is only accessible by the following modes of transfer:

1. Seaplane transfers take 25 minutes from Male International Airport. The return rates are as follows:

  • Adult: USD 440, round trip, inclusive of all taxes
  • Child (02-11 years): USD 220, round trip, inclusive of all taxes
  • Infant (0 to below 2 years): Complimentary

2. Domestic Flight transfers (provided by FLYME) take 25 minutes from Male International Airport to Villa International Airport, Maamigili and includes a 15-minute Speedboat ride to the Hotel. The return rates are as follows:

  • Adult: USD 440, round trip, inclusive of all taxes
  • Child (02-11 years): USD 220, round trip, inclusive of all taxes
  • Infant (0 to below 2 years): Complimentary

 

Standard Transfer Times:

  • To arrange Seaplane transfers, your international flight must arrive in the Maldives between 06:00 and 15:45 hours and Seaplane flights leaving from the Maldives must depart between 09:00 and 20:00 hours.
  • Available for guests who arrive before 22:30 hours. Guests must send arrival and departure flight details directly to the property at least 05 days prior to arrival. Please get in touch with the property for details on baggage restrictions.
  • Baggage allowances / Luggage weight quota for both Seaplane transfers and FLYME/Domestic flights is 20kgs for check-in baggage and 5kgs for carry-on baggage, per person. Any excess luggage weight will be charged at a rate of USD 5 per kg excluding taxes.

 

Child Policy:

  • All Children between 2 and 11.99 years of age will be charged $125 per child per Night.
  • The child pricing will be collected directly from the guest.

 

General Terms & Conditions:

  • All room rates, extra beds and meals are subject to GST. All room rates are subject to USD 6 per person (adult/child/infant) per night for Green Tax (Pay directly to the hotel).
  • Seaplane service only operates during daylight hours. After dark, air services will also operate via Domestic flight to the new South Ari Airport located 15 minutes via speedboat transfer from the resort. Pricing for day or night service is the same. Seaplane and Domestic flight rates are net inclusive of GST. Domestic Flight reservations are available for bookings made outside 48 hours. Domestic flights will take off from Velana International Airport (MLE) and land in Maamigili Airport in South Ari Atoll (15 min by speedboat from Centara Grand). Baggage allowance for Seaplane and Domestic flight is 25kgs per person including hand luggage. The Carrier reserves the right to charge for excess baggage directly from the passengers.
  • Rates are for individual reservation only and subject to space availability at the time of reservation.
  • Rates are not applicable for group reservations, meetings, incentives, conventions and exhibitions.
  • Rates are not combinable with any other promotion at the time of reservation.
  • Weekend supplement rate and or Festive Season Surcharge per room per night may apply.
  • Extra Bed or Sofa Bed Charge for adult or child may apply if requested and confirmed.
  • All rates are subject to change without prior notice.
  • Please note that all charges will be made in USD. Alternate currency displays are on an estimation basis only and may not reflect the actual amount charges to your credit card/debit card account.
  • Centara Hotels & Resorts reserves the right to cancel or modify reservations at our discretion without the need to justify such refusal. In some instances, we may also cancel or reject a reservation due to obvious errors, inaccuracies or typographical errors, including but not limited to inaccuracies relating to pricing or availability applicable to your booking. Centara Hotels & Resorts shall not assume responsibility or liability for any such inaccuracies or errors and shall have no obligation to honor bookings. Centara Hotels & Resorts have the right to cancel any illegitimate reservations found to be made, including without limitation, reselling or posting on third party websites, or making speculative, false or fraudulent reservations. Any misuse of the system intentionally or unintentionally will result in cancellation of the booking.

 

Payment, Cancellation, Amendment & Non-Arrival Policies:

  • All reservations must be guaranteed with a credit card number that is valid throughout the entire stay.
  • Full Prepayment applied based on the all-night stay at applicable room rate and are non-refundable.
  • Full charge applied based on all night stay in case of cancellation, non-arrival, shorten stay or early departure.
  • Booking amendment is not permitted.
  • Full Prepayment of "Optional Service" applied at the time of reservation and are non-refundable.
  • You may be required to present the card used for the online payment or other proof of purchase when checking-in. If you fail to do so, the hotel may consider your online payment unsuccessful. Furthermore, you will be asked to complete the payment again

 

CentaraThe1Card Terms & Conditions for Online Booking Redemption as this link www.centara1card.com/terms-conditions-redemption

Read more