Curl error: Connection timed out after 15001 milliseconds Centara Hotels & Resorts Bereich für Branchenpartner

You have no favourite yet

Ihre Liste ist leer

Mit einem Klick auf Sie markieren Inhalte als Favoriten für Ihre Reise

Starten Sie die Entdeckung

Sliders

Was ist neu Heute

Browse the latest news and discover what's new at our properties.
New Openings and Corporate Updates
14 March
Centara Progresses Towards Top 100 Vision
New Openings and Corporate Updates
13 February
Five New Properties in Thailand and Vietnam
New Openings and Corporate Updates
06 February
COSI Vientiane's Exclusive Opening Offer

Kontakt Centara

Country of Residence
Optional
Optional

Zentrale und regionale Verkaufsbüros

Filter
Filter
Optional
Japan
Tokyo, Japan
Email:
Gsojp@chr.co.th
United Kingdom & Ireland
Trottiscliffe, Kent ME19 5EN
Email:
Gsouk@chr.co.th
Germany / Austria / Switzerland
Kronberg, Germany
Email:
Gsode@chr.co.th
Russia
Moscow, Russia
Email:
Gsoru@chr.co.th
Middle East
Dubai Media City, Dubai, U.A.E.
Email:
Gsome@chr.co.th
Singapore
Singapore 199591
Email:
Gsosg@chr.co.th
India
Gurgaon, India
Email:
Gsoin@chr.co.th
Korea
Goyang-city, Korea
Email:
Gsokr@chr.co.th
China
Shanghai, China
Email:
Gsocn@chr.co.th
Australia/New Zealand
The Rocks, NSW, Australia
Email:
Gsoau@chr.co.th
Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
Phone:
+66-(02)-769-1234
Email:
Salesupport@chr.co.th
Filter
Filter
Optional

Japan

Japan
Tokyo, Japan
Fax:
-
Phone:

United Kingdom & Ireland

United Kingdom & Ireland
Trottiscliffe, Kent ME19 5EN
Fax:
-
Phone:

Germany / Austria / Switzerland

Germany / Austria / Switzerland
Kronberg, Germany
Fax:
-
Phone:

Russia

Russia
Moscow, Russia
Fax:
-
Phone:

Middle East

Middle East
Dubai Media City, Dubai, U.A.E.
Fax:
-
Phone:

Singapore

Singapore
Singapore 199591
Fax:
-
Phone:

India

India
Gurgaon, India
Fax:
-
Phone:

Korea

Korea
Goyang-city, Korea
Fax:
-
Phone:

China

China
Shanghai, China
Fax:
-
Phone:

Australia/New Zealand

Australia/New Zealand
The Rocks, NSW, Australia
Fax:
-
Phone:

Thailand

Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
Fax:
-
Phone:
+66-(02)-769-1234