• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,

    OR S'inscrire
Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort
Réservation en ligne
Rechercher

Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort

Situé sur le sable blanc de Klong Prao Beach, sur la côte ouest de Koh Chang, le Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort se trouve au milieu de palmiers verts et des eaux bleues de la mer. Avec son environnement naturel, le complexe hôtelier est tranquille, et, outre la piscine en bord de mer, des sports nautiques et d'un spa, on peut explorer à proximité des attractions telles que que chemins forestiers, des cascades, un village de pêcheurs et un camp d'éléphants.

Koh Chang, ou l'île Élephant, est la deuxième plus grande île de Thaïlande et constitue un parc marin national. Plus de 50 îles se trouvent à proximité immédiate, offrant de nombreuses possibilités de canotage, d'excursions d'île en île, de plongée avec bouteilles ou tuba. Koh Chang elle-même est une île montagneuse, très attrayante pour les amoureux de la nature.

L'île est située au large de la côte de la province de Trat et est accessible par ferry toute l'année. Le Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort est facilement accessible par la route entourant l'île, le trajet depuis l'embarcadère dure environ 30 minutes. Trat possède son propre aéroport pour vols intérieurs.

Dernières offres

Vidéo HD

Galerie d'images

rester en contact

avec toutes les offres et les nouvelles

Saisissez votre adresse e-mail pour recevoir notre newsletter et nos offres spéciales.

S'inscrire
Suivez-nous
Applications mobiles
Secured Payments

• EXPLORE OUR BRANDS  |  
Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort

Set on the white sands of Klong Prao Beach, in the centre of Koh Chang's west coast, Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort is framed by lofty green palm trees and the deep blue waters of the seascape. With its natural surroundings the resort is a tranquil one, and along with the oceanfront swimming pool, water sports and spa, there are nearby attractions such as forest paths, waterfalls, a fishing village and an elephant camp to explore.

Koh Chang, or Elephant Island, is Thailand's second largest island and forms part of a national marine park. More than 50 islands are in the immediate vicinity, offering plenty of opportunities for boating, island hopping, and diving and snorkelling. Koh Chang itself has a mountainous terrain that is a great attraction for nature lovers.

The island is situated off the coast of Trat province and is accessible all year round by ferry. Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort is easily reached via the island's ring road, the journey from the landing pier taking approximately 30 minutes. Trat has its own airport handling domestic flights.

Latest Offers

HD Video

Image Gallery

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments