Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi
  • Explore Our Brands
CentaraThe1Card Se connecter | Join In
Rechercher

Restaurants et bars

Lotus Court

Lotus Court

Niché dans un environnement tropical et à côté de son propre étang, la terrasse au Lotus Court est parfaite pour un petit déjeuner en plein air et vous offre un excellent choix au buffet et des plats du jour à la carte. Un menu à la carte est disponible pour le déjeuner et le dîner, vous offrant de vous délectez de spécialités locales et des plats internationaux accompagnés de vins de l'Ancien et du Nouveau Monde. Les doux sons de notre pianiste créent une atmosphère détendue lors du petit déjeuner et du dîner. Des plats végétariens et des desserts novateurs, y compris les glaces à l’azote liquide, sont également présentés.

Heures d'ouverture: 06h30 - 10h30 / 11h30 - 24h00
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Suan Bua

Suan Bua

Délectez-vous d’une cuisine thaïlandaise familiale et savoureuse dans un jardin apaisant, à deux pas de la plage, ou dans le cadre chaleureux du restaurant Suan Bua Le menu souligne les traditions culinaires thaïlandaises et inclue des saveures régionales du sud de la Thaïlande et des fruits de mer d'origine locale accompagnés de sauces épicées. Les plats les plus marquants du menu de Suan Bua comprennent Pla Hoy Shell Alaska ou noix de saint-jacques d’Alaska épicées et poêlées avec des herbes thaïes et de la citronnelle frite ; Yam Goong Fu Krabi ou crevettes frites et hachées servies avec une salade de mangue verte épicée ; et Choo Chee Pla Kapong, vivaneau rouge frit et recouvert d' une sauce riche au curry rouge et au basilic. Des plats végétariens sont également disponibles.

Heures d'ouverture: 18h30 - 24h00
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Hagi

Hagi

Avec des chefs passionnés à la barre, chaque repas à Hagi est un délice culinaire, et les mets phares incluent une large sélection de sushis et sashimis, tempuras, Teppanyaki, et bien plus encore. Dîner au comptoir Teppanyaki est une expérience culinaire excitante . Les spécialités cuites au Teppanyaki incluent le bœuf Wagyu et les fruits de mer et poissons fraîchement débarqués.

Heures d'ouverture: 18h30 - 24h00
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
On The Rocks

On The Rocks

Informel et convivial, On The Rocks sert des plats thaïlandais et internationaux , mettant en vedette une variété de fruits de mer frais et de viandes grillées. Profitez d'une vue spectaculaire sur la baie et les couchers de soleil tout en sirotant votre cocktail préféré et un repas léger. À quelques pas de la piscine et de la baie , On The Rocks sert également une sélection de tapas, pizzas et fruits de mer grillés.

Heures d'ouverture: 11h30 - 24h00
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Deep Blu Bar & Lounge

Deep Blu Bar & Lounge

Aventurez-vous dans le monde sous-marin de Deep Blu Bar, idéal pour se détendre aux rythmes de la musique lounge et pour siroter un cocktail ou deux. Deep Blu Bar propose une liste de boissons vaste qui comprend un large choix de single malts, bières locales et importées et des cocktails.

Heures d'ouverture: 16:00 - 01:00 hrs.
Réserver une table
Private Sunset Dining

Private Sunset Dining

Dînez les pieds dans le sable tandis que le soleil se couche à l'horizon. Vous pourrez profiter d'un choix de menus à trois services spécialement conçus pour vous et servis par votre propre serveur.

Heures d'ouverture: -
Service en chambre

Service en chambre

Disponible 24h/24, le room service est idéal pour profiter tranquillement de repas dans le confort de votre chambre ou de votre villa.

Heures d'ouverture: 24h/24

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Restaurants & Bars

Lotus Court Restaurant

Lotus Court Restaurant

Type of cuisine: International cuisines
Seating capacity: 195 seats

Nestled within its tropical surroundings and adjacent to its own pond, the terrace at Lotus Court is perfect for an open-air breakfast, enjoying an excellent selection of buffet stations and daily a la carte specials. A la carte dining is available for lunch and dinner, offering you to delight in local specialities and international cuisines to be enjoyed with wines from both the Old and New World. The gentle sounds of piano music provide a relaxing atmosphere at breakfast and dinner. Vegetarian options and innovative desserts including liquid nitrogen ice creams are also featured.

Opening Hours: 06:30 - 10:30 / 11:30 - 24:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Suan Bua Restaurant

Suan Bua Restaurant

Type of cuisine: home-style Thai cuisine
Seating capacity: 145 seats

Dine on home-style Thai cuisine in a soothing garden setting, a stone’s throw away from the beach, or in the warm environment of Suan Bua. Suan Bua’s menu highlights Thai culinary traditions and features southern-Thai favourites and locally sourced seafood prepared Thai-style with spicy dips.  Highlights of Suan Bua’s menu include Pla Hoy Shell Alaska, spicy seared Alaskan king scallops with Thai herbs and fried lemongrass; Yam Goong Fu Krabi, fluffy deep fried minced prawns served with spicy green mango salad; and Choo Chee Pla Kapong, fried Snapper topped with a rich red curry and sweet basil sauce. Vegetarian options are also available.

Opening Hours: 18:30 - 24:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Hagi Restaurant

Hagi Restaurant

Type of cuisine: classical Japanese cuisine
Seating capacity: 30 seats

The cosy setting and views over the gardens and the beach perfectly complement the flavours of Japanese cuisine. From classic to contemporary, Hagi’s menu presents carefully crafted Japanese specialities that feature seasonal ingredients. With passionate chefs at the helm, dining at Hagi is a culinary delight, with signature offerings including a wide selection of sushi and sashimi, tempuras, Teppanyaki, and much more. Dinner at the Teppanyaki counter is an exciting dining experience. Teppanyaki offerings include Wagyu beef, freshly landed seafood and fish.

Opening Hours: 18:30 - 24:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
On The Rocks

On The Rocks

Type of cuisine: light meals, cocktails and refreshments
Seating capacity: 80 seats

Informal and convivial, On The Rocks serves Thai and international fare, featuring a variety of barbecued fresh seafood and meat. Take in spectacular views of the bay and the sunsets while enjoying your preferred cocktail and a light meal. Steps away from the swimming pool and the bay, ‘On The Rocks’ also serves a selection of tapas, gourmet pizzas and grilled seafood.

Opening Hours: 10:00 - 24:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Deep Blu Bar & Lounge

Deep Blu Bar & Lounge

Type of cuisine: cocktails and refreshments
Seating capacity: 70 seats

Venture to the underwater-themed Deep Blu Bar, ideal to chill out to the rhythms of lounge music and sip a cocktail or two. Deep Blu Bar features an extensive drink list that includes a large choice of single malts, local and imported beers and cocktails. 

Opening Hours: 16:00 - 01:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table
Private Sunset Dining

Private Sunset Dining

Experience exclusive private dining, Krabi style. Our romantic beach dinner presents a choice of specially-crafted three-course menus, your own server to ensure your every whim is cared for, and the ultimate location, the resort’s beach. Dine with your feet in the sand under an intimate canopy as the sun sets over the horizon.

Opening Hours: -
In-room dining

In-room dining

Our 24-hour in-room dining is perfect to enjoy relaxed dining within the comfort of your room or villa. 

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.