Explore Our Brands | 
Akdeniz
Tiptara
Akdeniz

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

Réservation en ligne

Rechercher
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Se connecter OR S'inscrire

Restaurants et bars

at Centara Muscat Hotel Oman

Tiptara

Tiptara
Restaurant Email : Tiptaracmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Cuisines servies : cuisines internationales et Omani
Nombre de couverts : 82

À deux pas du lobby, le restaurant Tiptara présente un menu à la carte varié où les saveurs locales, les délices de la cuisine thaïlandaise et des plats inspirés de recettes internationales se côtoient, à déguster en terrasse ou dans la salle climatisée du restaurant. Les petits-déjeuners sont servis sous forme de buffets tandis qu’un large éventail de plats asiatiques, méditerranéens et de succulent mezzés sont servis tout au long de la journée, accompagnés de grands classiques Omanis tels que machboos, mashuai et autres grillades et kebabs. Un menu pour enfant et des plats locaux et régionaux adaptés aux palais de nos plus jeunes clients sont aussi disponibles.   

Akdeniz

Akdeniz
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Cuisines servies : saveurs locales et cuisine turque
Nombre de couverts : 42

Ce restaurant situé au rez-de-chaussée vous offre une myriade de saveurs issues de l’héritage culinaire turc. Parfait pour des repas légers et des mezzés, ce restaurant vous présente aussi de succulents kebabs, keftas et des poisons marinés préparés sur notre grill Ocakbasi, un grill traditionnel turc. Un choix de café arabes et internationaux, ainsi que des jus de fruits et des rafraichissements, y sont servis.

The Roof

The Roof
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Cuisines servies : grillades et mezzés

La terrasse panoramique de l’hôtel abrite The Roof, un coin barbecue des plus conviviaux où vous vous délecterez de grillades de viandes et de poissons et de mezzés, le tout accompagné d’un choix de mocktails innovants et de rafraichissements.

In-room dining

In-room dining
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Dégustez des spécialités locales et un choix de plats internationaux dans le confort de votre  chambre ou suite. Le room-service est disponible 24h/24.

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
Centara Muscat Hotel Oman
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Muscat Hotel Oman

Tiptara

Tiptara
Type of cuisine: international and local cuisines
Seating capacity: 82 seats

Just off the lobby, Tiptara, the hotel’s all-day dining restaurant has a full a la carte menu that includes local dishes, Thai delicacies and a range of international cuisines, all with the option of dining al-fresco or in air-conditioned comfort. You can enjoy buffet breakfast and a selection of Mediterranean and Asian treats, including mezzes, throughout the day, or try our fresh take on tasty Omani classics like machboos, mashuai and kebabs. A children's menu, including kid-friendly interpretations of regional dishes, is also available.

Opening Hours: 06:30 - 13:30 / 12.30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30 hrs.

Akdeniz

Turkish restaurant
Type of cuisine: Turkish and local cuisines 
Seating capacity: 42 seats

Akdeniz is where the myriad delights of Turkey’s rich culinary heritage are gathered together. Located on the ground floor, our Turkish restaurant is perfect for light meals, snacks and mezzes. Crispy grilled kebabs, koftes and tender fresh fish, all prepared from the traditional Ocakbasi grill, are a speciality here. You can also enjoy a good choice of Arabic and international coffees, while the juice bar offers a wide choice of refreshments.

Opening 1 July 2017 

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 24:00 hrs.

The Roof

The Roof
Type of cuisine: Barbecued Meats and Mezzes

The hotel’s rooftop dining venue, The Roof, combines city vistas with sizzling barbecued meats and seafood, along with a choice of mezzes, innovative drinks and our very own take on classic mocktails, all presented in a casual yet stylish setting.

Opening 14 September 2017 

Opening Hours: 17:00 - 23:00 hrs.

In-room dining

In-room dining
Enjoy local delicacies and a choice of international dishes from the comfort of your room or suite - available 24/7.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments