• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Зарегистрироваться
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Зарегистрироваться
Centara Muscat Hotel Oman
ОНЛАЙН-БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
Поиск

Рестораны и бары

at Centara Muscat Hotel Oman

Tiptara

Tiptara
Restaurant Email : Tiptaracmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Тип кухни: интернациональная и местная 
Вместимость: 82 места

Ресторан  Tiptara расположен рядом с лобби, работает целый день, предлагает меню а-ля-карт, включающее блюда местной кухни, тайские деликатесы и разнообразные блюда международной кухни, есть места на открытом воздухе или в комфортабельном кондиционированном помещении. Гостям предлагается завтрак (шведский стол), а также различные средиземноморские и азиатские блюда, в том числе арабские закуски мезе, свежайшие  классические блюда оманской кухни, такие как машбусы, машуаи и кебабы. В ресторане предоставляется детское меню, в том числе адаптированные блюда местной кухни.

Часы работы: 06:30 - 13:30 / 12.30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30 часов

Akdeniz

Akdeniz
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Тип кухни: турецкая и местная  
Вместимость: 42 места

Akdeniz - это место, где собраны блюда  богатого кулинарного наследия Турции. Расположенный на первом этаже, наш турецкий ресторан идеально подходит для любителей легкой трапезы и закусок. Хрустящие жареные шашлыки, котлеты и нежная свежая рыба, все  блюда приготовлены на традиционном гриле  Ocakbasi. Также в ассортименте большой выбор качественного кофе, в том числе кофе по-турецки, а в баре Вам предложат широкий выбор прохладительных напитков. 

Часы работы: 18:00 - 24:00 часов.

The Roof

The Roof
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Тип кухни: мясное барбекю и арабские закуски 

Ресторан The Roof расположен на крыше отеля, это идеальное место, чтобы насладиться захватывающими видами на город, наслаждясь гастрономическими изысками вкуснейших блюд-барбекю из  свежего мяса и морепродуктов, потягивая эксклюзивные коктейли, включая фирменные миксы в непринужденной и стильной обстановке.  

Часы работы: 17:00 - 23:00 часов.

Посмотреть акции

Заказ блюд в номер

In-room dining
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Наслаждайтесь местными деликатесами и выбором блюд интернациональной кухни с комфортом вашего номера или люкса - круглосуточно и без выходных.

Часы работы: 24 hrs.

Оставайтесь на связи

со всеми предложениями и новостями

Введите ваш Email, чтобы получать наши новости и специальные предложения.

Подписаться
Мы в соц. сетях
Мобильные приложения
Secured Payments

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
Centara Muscat Hotel Oman
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Muscat Hotel Oman

Tiptara

Tiptara
Type of cuisine: international and local cuisines
Seating capacity: 82 seats

Just off the lobby, Tiptara, the hotel’s all-day dining restaurant has a full a la carte menu that includes local dishes, Thai delicacies and a range of international cuisines, all with the option of dining al-fresco or in air-conditioned comfort. You can enjoy buffet breakfast and a selection of Mediterranean and Asian treats, including mezzes, throughout the day, or try our fresh take on tasty Omani classics like machboos, mashuai and kebabs. A children's menu, including kid-friendly interpretations of regional dishes, is also available.

Opening Hours: 06:30 - 13:30 / 12.30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30 hrs.

Akdeniz

Turkish restaurant
Type of cuisine: Turkish and local cuisines 
Seating capacity: 42 seats

Akdeniz is where the myriad delights of Turkey’s rich culinary heritage are gathered together. Located on the ground floor, our Turkish restaurant is perfect for light meals, snacks and mezzes. Crispy grilled kebabs, koftes and tender fresh fish, all prepared from the traditional Ocakbasi grill, are a speciality here. You can also enjoy a good choice of Arabic and international coffees, while the juice bar offers a wide choice of refreshments.

Opening 1 July 2017 

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 24:00 hrs.

The Roof

The Roof
Type of cuisine: Barbecued Meats and Mezzes

The hotel’s rooftop dining venue, The Roof, combines city vistas with sizzling barbecued meats and seafood, along with a choice of mezzes, innovative drinks and our very own take on classic mocktails, all presented in a casual yet stylish setting.

Opening 14 September 2017 

Opening Hours: 17:00 - 23:00 hrs.

In-room dining

In-room dining
Enjoy local delicacies and a choice of international dishes from the comfort of your room or suite - available 24/7.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments