• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Registrieren
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Registrieren
Centara Muscat Hotel Oman
ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG
Suche

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Muscat Hotel Oman

Tiptara

Tiptara
Restaurant Email : Tiptaracmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Küche: international und local
Sitzplätze: 82

Direkt neben der Lobby bietet das Tiptara ganztägig ein A la Carte Menü mit lokalen, thailändischen aber auch internationalen Gerichten. Sie wählen dabei zwischen dem klimatisierten Raum und der Terrasse. Genießen Sie unser Frühstücksbuffet sowie den ganzen Tag über eine Auswahl an mediterranen und asiatischen Köstlichkeiten und Mezzes. Oder Sie versuchen unsere leckeren Oman-Klassiker wie Machboos, Mashuai und Kebabs. Wir halten außerdem eine Kinderkarte für Sie bereit.

Öffnungszeiten: 06:30 - 13:30 / 12.30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30 Uhr

Akdeniz

Akdeniz
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Küche: türkische und lokale Spezialitäten
Sitzplätze: 42

Im Akdeniz vereinigen sich die unzähligen Köstlichkeiten der kulinarischen Türkei. Das im Erdgeschoss befindliche Restaurant eignet sich perfekt für leichte Mahlzeiten, Snacks und Mezzes. Kross gebratene Kebabs, Koftes und zarter frischer Fisch vom traditionelle Ocakbasi-Grill sind hier die Spezialität. Dazu reichen wir eine große Auswahl an arabischen und internationalen Kaffeesorten während die Bar eine Vielzahl an Säften und Erfrischungsgetränken bereit hält. 

Öffnungszeiten: 18:00 – 24:00 Uhr

The Roof

The Roof
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Küche: Fleisch und Mezzes vom Grill

The Roof ist das gastronomische Erlebnis auf dem Dach des Hotels und kombiniert den fantastischen Ausblick mit brutzelnden Fleischgerichten und Meeresfrüchten begleitet von einer Auswahl an Mezzes, innovativen Getränkekreationen und unseren ganz eigenen nichtalkoholischen Mixgetränken. Das alles präsentieren wir in einer stylischen aber dennoch lockeren Atmosphäre.

Öffnungszeiten: 17:00 – 23:00 Uhr

Promotion anzeigen

Roomservice

In-room dining
Restaurant Email : cmo@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +968 2423 6600
Genießen Sie die Köstlichkeiten der lokale und internationalen Gerichte im Komfort Ihres Zimmers. 

Öffnungszeiten: 24 hrs.

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt

mit allen Angeboten und Neuigkeiten

Geben Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, und Sie erhalten unseren regelmäßigen Newsletter und unsere Werbe-E-Mails voller spezieller Vergünstigungen und toller Angebote.

Abonnieren
Folgen Sie uns
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
Centara Muscat Hotel Oman
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Muscat Hotel Oman

Tiptara

Tiptara
Type of cuisine: international and local cuisines
Seating capacity: 82 seats

Just off the lobby, Tiptara, the hotel’s all-day dining restaurant has a full a la carte menu that includes local dishes, Thai delicacies and a range of international cuisines, all with the option of dining al-fresco or in air-conditioned comfort. You can enjoy buffet breakfast and a selection of Mediterranean and Asian treats, including mezzes, throughout the day, or try our fresh take on tasty Omani classics like machboos, mashuai and kebabs. A children's menu, including kid-friendly interpretations of regional dishes, is also available.

Opening Hours: 06:30 - 13:30 / 12.30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30 hrs.

Akdeniz

Turkish restaurant
Type of cuisine: Turkish and local cuisines 
Seating capacity: 42 seats

Akdeniz is where the myriad delights of Turkey’s rich culinary heritage are gathered together. Located on the ground floor, our Turkish restaurant is perfect for light meals, snacks and mezzes. Crispy grilled kebabs, koftes and tender fresh fish, all prepared from the traditional Ocakbasi grill, are a speciality here. You can also enjoy a good choice of Arabic and international coffees, while the juice bar offers a wide choice of refreshments.

Opening 1 July 2017 

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 24:00 hrs.

The Roof

The Roof
Type of cuisine: Barbecued Meats and Mezzes

The hotel’s rooftop dining venue, The Roof, combines city vistas with sizzling barbecued meats and seafood, along with a choice of mezzes, innovative drinks and our very own take on classic mocktails, all presented in a casual yet stylish setting.

Opening 14 September 2017 

Opening Hours: 17:00 - 23:00 hrs.

In-room dining

In-room dining
Enjoy local delicacies and a choice of international dishes from the comfort of your room or suite - available 24/7.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments