曼谷盛泰澜中央世界商业中心酒店
  • Explore Our Brands
额外10%的折扣价
Or 注册

会员专享


官网预定享最低价保证

会员将享有

  • 额外10%的折扣价
  • 免费无线网络
  • 专享优惠
  • 每次入住将赢取相应的积分礼赏
  • 积分将换取相应的折扣

...更多超值

不是会员
注册
搜索

餐厅和酒吧

赤空餐厅

赤空餐厅

Red Sky 赤空餐厅是一个供宾客休闲放松的小餐馆,设于顶楼屋顶,创意的美味料理和迷人的景观,为宾客提供难忘的用餐体验。 无论是在舒适的空调房内还是在风光秀美的户外用餐,都能享受到厨师 Hugo Coudurier 精心烹制的当季特色菜品,在此品尝到赞不绝口新口味,以及藏酒丰富的酒窖为您提供的精美葡萄酒。 厨师的招牌菜包括罗西尼式神户牛柳及新鲜海&陆大餐(采用当地海鲜和顶级进口牛排)。 

着装要求: 休闲正式装,禁止穿汗衫、人字拖、 运动短裤

餐厅需要订位,超过预订时间只保留 30 分钟。 

More Details
开放时间: 18:00 - 23:30
预约表 查看促销  
UNO MAS餐厅

UNO MAS餐厅

提供您热闹愉悦的用餐氛围和精心准备的菜单,UNO MAS 在西班牙文为有“更多”之意,设于酒店54楼,在此体验独家口味的菜肴和气氛。 丰富收藏的葡萄酒窖供应精选美酒,可以搭配美味的小菜和海鲜于半露天室的 Tapas & Raw 吧台,招牌菜色如香味四溢的烤乳猪 及油浸大虾。 同时享有迷人的天际线市景,位于曼谷室中心的UNO MAS餐厅为您带来到的西班牙和地中海美食,体验一场让人欲罢不能的美食飨宴。

预定坐位只限露台用餐区

开放时间: 18:00 - 01:00
预约表 查看促销  
世界之心

世界之心

遍尝来自全球各地的美食,尽享美味的当地特色菜,内容丰富的菜单和自助餐台为您呈现法国菜、日本菜、印度菜和中国菜。 开始您的美食飨宴于新鲜的海鲜和寿司吧美食,再品尝开放式厨房烹制的各种特色菜,最后来道The World世界之心 餐厅精致的法式自助甜点,或以新鲜水果和冰淇淋为您的用餐画下精彩结尾。 餐厅还提供别具特色素食菜品,而且提供全天候点菜服务。

开放时间: 11:30 - 15:00 / 18:00 - 23:30
预约表 查看促销  
皇朝

皇朝

莅临我们全新开业的粤餐厅品尝正宗的广式菜点。在皇朝餐厅,100多款菜点可供选择,可以品尝到新鲜的龙虾,鲍鱼和烤炉猪。除此之外,还能享用到来自广东的梁大厨为您现场烹制的拿手菜肴,鹅腿砂锅煲,椰壳炖燕窝,凉拌海蜇,上海醉鸡和皇朝经典大虾色拉。

特意为喜爱素食的客人,精心准备了素食套餐和正宗中国茶。

餐厅环境,宽敞明亮,可以俯瞰城市美景。更有5个独立的包房。

开放时间: 11:30 - 14:30 hrs. / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs
查看促销  
赤空酒吧

赤空酒吧

赤空酒吧为曼谷最受欢迎的露天屋顶酒吧之一,坐立于曼谷市中心上,360度无死角地俯瞰令人惊叹的城市景观。傍晚时分,坐在酒吧里享用各式小吃及饮料,如招牌调酒Imperial Mojito和以马丁尼调配的鸡尾酒。每日的欢乐畅饮

着装要求:休闲正式,禁止汗衫、人字拖和运动短裤

开放时间: 16:00-1:00
查看促销  
CRU Champagne Bar

CRU Champagne Bar

在世界上最高的户外香槟酒吧之一享受高品质的生活。CRU香槟酒吧在Red Sky提供城市的三百六十度全景。无论你是来曼谷商务或休闲,或享受购物乐趣,都可以在CRU (GH Mumm酒吧)品尝一杯‘’费士‘’。

泡沫无处不在!美味的饮料以多种形式呈现,从鸡尾酒调制到Pink Mumm No.1是在整个泰国独一无二的CRU香槟酒吧 - 与葡萄酒和特別的cru美食搭配 ,包括2009年的Bollinger 007 Spectre限量版,1998 Taittinger Comtes de Champagne Brut Blancs de Blanc和Bollinger Brut Rosé。

虽然香槟是最有活力的焦点,但你还可以享受各种鸡尾酒和葡萄酒,并配上里海鱼子酱,鹅肝,新鲜牡蛎和其他美食。

开放时间: 17:00至01:00
查看促销  
池畔酒吧

池畔酒吧

我们的泳池酒吧就在迷人的游泳池边,供应精选小菜,如鲜脆沙拉和三明治,以及劲爽的饮料和无酒精鸡尾酒,让您在户外享用。

开放时间: 6:00-22:00 hrs
查看促销  
大堂酒廊

大堂酒廊

大堂酒廊与 23 楼的空中大厅相邻,您可以在此享用精美的下午茶和甜点,并于品尝鸡尾酒和冷饮,同时俯瞰城市美景。

开放时间: 06:00 - 01:00
ZING咖啡馆

ZING咖啡馆

Zing 是一家现代主题的咖啡吧,供应现煮咖啡和新鲜烘焙的蛋糕、法式甜点和亚洲风味小吃。 位于一楼前台旁,位置便利,也为您供应新鲜熟食和沙拉,您可设有空调的舒适室内或者户外享用这些美食。





开放时间: 07:00 - 21:00
查看促销  
房内用餐

房内用餐

提供您丰富多样的房内用餐菜单,不论日夜都能享用泰式和国际料理的美味于舒适房内。

全天 24 小时提供房内用餐服务

开放时间: 24小时

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Restaurants & Bars

Red Sky

Red Sky

Red Sky is a relaxed urban bistro on the rooftop, where creative cuisine and stunning vistas combine to offer a memorable dining experience. Whether dining in air-conditioned comfort indoors, or in the dramatic outdoor setting, you will delight in Chef Alan Wesley Kwan’s seasonal menus that ensure an enchanting experience for any diner longing for new flavours to be had along with fine wine from the extensive wine cellar. Chef’s signature dishes include a truffle-infused Wagyu Beef Tenderloin Rossini and a new take on Surf & Turf dining featuring the freshest locally sourced seafood and prime imported steaks. 

Dress code applies:  Smart Casual, no singlets, flips flops, sport shorts. 
Reservations are required, tables held for 30 minutes only from reservation time. 

Reserve for dining at Red Sky 55th Fl. Only

Happy Hour: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs.

More Details
Opening Hours: 18:00 - 23:30 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
UNO MAS

UNO MAS

With a buzzy ambiance and spectacular menu, UNO MAS - Spanish for ‘‘one more”, brings a unique flavour and vibe to the 54th floor at Centara Grand at CentralWorld, Bangkok. Pick from the impressive wine cellar while enjoying succulent tapas and seafood at the semi-alfresco Tapas & Raw Bar. Signature dishes include the “Cochinillo Asado”- Spain's traditional and succulent take on roasted suckling pig and the “Gambas Pil Pil” or sizzling prawns in clay pot. Featuring stunning panoramic views of the city’s skyline, UNO MAS truly is a taste of Spain and the Mediterranean right in the heart of Bangkok. A once in a lifetime dining experience that will have you coming back for one more.

Reservations allowed for Dining Deck area only

Happy Hours: 16.00 – 19.00 hrs.

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 01:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
The World

The World

Dine around the world and take in the flavours of local specialities and French, Japanese, Indian and Chinese cuisines showcased through the extensive a la carte menu and buffet stations. Start with fresh seafood and delights from the sushi bar, choose from a wide range of specialities concocted from the open kitchen, and sweeten your dining experience with The World’s delectable French buffet dessert, while fresh fruits and ice cream offer a lighter finish. Vegetarian options are also featured, while a la carte dining is available around the clock. 

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 15:00 hrs. / 18:00 - 23:30 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Red Sky Bar

Red Sky Bar

One of Bangkok’s most acclaimed rooftop bars, Red Sky Bar is perched dramatically above the heart of the city, boasting breathtaking 360-degree views of the cityscape.  Sit back and relax at dusk, indulge in light bites and drinks such as the signature Imperial Mojito and Martini-infused cocktails.

Dress code applies:  Smart Casual, no singlets, flips flops,
sport shorts

Opening Hours: 16:00 - 01:00 hrs.
View Promotion  
Poolside Bar

Poolside Bar

Along with its alluring poolside setting, our pool bar serves a selection of light dishes such as crisp salads and sandwiches, and thirst-quenching drinks and mocktails to enjoy al fresco.

Opening Hours: 06:00 - 22:00 hrs.
View Promotion  
Lobby Lounge

Lobby Lounge

Adjacent to the sky lobby on the 23rd floor, the Lobby Lounge is where you savour a fine afternoon tea and pastries and linger over cocktails and refreshments as you enjoy a view over the city. 

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 21:00 hrs.
Zing

Zing

Designed to a modern café theme, Zing is perfect for freshly brewed coffees accompanied with fresh-baked cakes, French pastries and Asian flavoured snacks. Conveniently found off the reception on the ground floor, Zing also serves freshly made delis and salads to enjoy in air-conditioned comfort or al fresco.

Happy Hour: 18.00 – 21.00 hrs.

Opening Hours: 07:00 - 21:00 hrs.
View Promotion  
In-room Dining

In-room Dining

Choose from an extensive in-room dining menu day or night, and enjoy the flavours of Thai and international cuisines within the comfort of your room or suite.

In-room dining is available on a 24-hour basis

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.