Website besuchen  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Type of cuisine: French Bistro Seating capacity: 190 seats Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining, Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok, named as one of the 15 Most Exciting Rooftop Bars in the Wo

Chatuchak Cafe

Chatuchak Cafe

Spoiled for choice, your dining journey begins at Chatuchak Café at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok.

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Type of cuisine: Italian Seating capacity: 90 seats The warm, cosy setting of this trattoria-inspired restaurant perfectly complement the flavours of Italian cuisine.

Dynasty

Dynasty

Dynasty brings a new dimension to authentic Chinese cuisine in northern Bangkok.

Hagi

Hagi

Type of cuisine: Modern and classcial Japanese cuisine Seating capacity: 110 seats From classic to contemporary, Hagi’s menu presents carefully crafted Japanese specialities featuring seasonal ingr

Le Danang

Le Danang

One of Bangkok’s most celebrated destinations for Vietnamese cuisine, Le Danang serves exquisite Vietnamese cuisine and specialities from the Da Nang region with an emphasis on seasonal offerings.

Suan Bua

Suan Bua

Home-style Thai cuisine and Royal Thai specialities

Lobby Lounge

Lobby Lounge

Cocktails and refreshments

Zing

Zing

A discreet delicatessen and coffee corner, Zing offers you to choose from a selection of hot beverages, pastries and baked items to be enjoyed at any time of the day.

Restaurants & Bars

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 #4605
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151
Art der Küche: Französisches Bistro
Anzahl der Sitzplätze: 190 Sitzplätze

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining im Centara Grand im zentralen Plaza Ladprao Bangkok, die als einer der 15 aufregendsten Rooftop Bars weltweit von der Architektur Art Design Website gekürt wurde, hat mit einer brandneuen Erweiterung seiner Dachterrasse mit atemberaubenden Blick über die Skyline von Bangkok wiedereröffnet. Blue Sky eröffnet eine neue Perspektive auf die Stadt der Engel im 24. Stock des Hotels mit seiner imposanten Terrasse.

Mit einem modernem Design, markanten blauen Teppichen, Kettenvorhänge und Möbel bietet es seinen Gästen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Hochwertige Dekorelemente und Oberflächen sorgen für ein warmes und einladendes Ambiente.

Eine große Auswahl an Cocktails, erstklassigen Spirituosen, Champagner und eine preisgekrönte Weinauswahl (u.a. Wine Spector Magazine Award) erwartet die Gäste. Zudem können die Gäste köstliche französische Bistro-Küche und Tapas von der neuen Speisekarte wählen und sich verwöhnen lassen.
Öffnungszeiten : 18:00 - 02:00 hrs.
Promotion anzeigen

Chatuchak Café

Chatuchak Café

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 # 4101-02
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Art der Küche: Internationale Küche
Sitzkapazität: 198 Sitzplätze

Ihre kulinarische Reise im Chatuchak Caféim Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok beginnt mit der Qual der Wahl. Im Chatuchak Café trifft asiatischer Geschmack auf westliche Aromen - präsentiert wird dieses kulinarische Highlight in einer umfangreichen à la Carte-Speisekarte und mehreren Buffet-Stationen.. Höhepunkte Ihres kulinarischen Erlebnisses sind eine herrliche Auswahl zum Frühstück, eine Auswahl an frischen Meeresfrüchten und gegrilltem Fisch und Fleisch.  Genießen Sie die Aromen der lokalen Spezialitäten und der französischen, japanischen, indischen und chinesischen Küche an den täglich wechselnden Mittags- und Abendbuffets und versüßen Sie Ihr kulinarisches Erlebnis mit dem Dessert-Buffet des Chatuchak Cafés. Vegetarische Gerichte sind ebenfalls erhältlich und ein à-la-Carte-Restaurant ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar.

Öffnungszeiten : 24 hrs.
Tischreservierung  Promotion anzeigen

Don Giovanni Italian Restaurant

Don Giovanni Italian Restaurant

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 #4169-40
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Die warme, gemütliche Atmosphäre dieses von einer Trattoria inspirierten Restaurants ergänzt perfekt die Aromen der italienischen Küche. Die Perle des italienische Restaurants Don Giovanni ist unser italienischer Küchenchef Stefano, der mit authentischen Gerichten, die von regionalen originalitalienischen Rezepten inspiriert wurden, beeindruckt. Die exquisiten Signatur-Angebote umfassen Don Giovannis Caesar Salad, hausgemachte Pasta und Hauptgerichte wie in der Pfanne gebratenes Rinderfilet und eine köstliche gegrillte Meeresfrüchteplatte. Alle Gerichte werden unter Verwendung von Zutaten aus der Region und Zutaten der Saison zubereitet und können mit einem Glas Wein aus unserem umfangreichen Weinkeller genossen werden.

Ein privater Speisesaal für bis zu 14 Gäste steht zur Verfügung, und unser Menü umfasst vegetarische Gerichte. Fragen Sie Stefano nach seinen täglichen Specials.

Öffnungszeiten : 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs (Only dinner on Saturday and closed on Sunday)
Tischreservierung  Promotion anzeigen

Dynasty Chinese Restaurant

Dynasty Chinese Restaurant

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 #4169-40
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Art der Küche: Authentische chinesische Küche
Sitzkapazität: 262 Sitzplätze

Das Dynasty bringt eine neue Dimension in die authentische chinesische Küche im Norden von Bangkok. Mit seinem eleganten Interieur mit traditionellen Design-Elementen bietet das Dynasty die wundervollen Aromen der gutbürgerlichen kantonesischen Küche und die Köstlichkeiten der imperialen chinesischen Ära, die von Hongkongs Küchenchefs zubereitet werden. Die sanften Highlights sind eine Auswahl an Dim Sum, köstliche saisonale Gerichte und Fischgerichte. Das Dynasty ist auch auf vegetarische Speisen spezialisiert. Für intimere Veranstaltungen können Sie eines der 13 Privatzimmer anmieten.

Öffnungszeiten : 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs
Tischreservierung  Promotion anzeigen

Hagi Japanese Restaurant

Hagi Japanese Restaurant

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 # 4081 #4281
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Art der Küche: Moderne und klassische japanische Küche
Sitzkapazität: 110 Sitzplätze

Von klassisch bis modern präsentiert das Menü des Hagis sorgfältig zubereitete japanische Spezialitäten mit saisonalen Zutaten. Mit unseren japanischen Küchenchefs an der Spitze ist das Speisen im Hagi ein kulinarischer Genuss, mit Signatur-Angeboten, einschließlich einer großen Auswahl an Sushi und Sashimi, exquisiten Tempura-Köstlichkeiten mit Wagyu-Rindfleisch und den frischsten verfügbaren, importierten Fischspezialitäten und Meeresfrüchten, die an der Teppanyaki-Station vorbereitet werden, und vielen anderen traditionellen Rezepten. Mit zehn Privatzimmern, deren Design an traditionelle japanische Häuser erinnert, und einem entspannenden Dekor, versetzt das Hagi seine Speisegäste nach Japan. Vegetarische und vegane Gerichte sind ebenfalls auf der Speisekarte vertreten. 

Öffnungszeiten : 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs
Tischreservierung  Promotion anzeigen

Le Danang Vietnamese Restaurant

Le Danang Vietnamese Restaurant

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 # 4041
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Art der Küche: Vietnamesisch
Sitzkapazität: 100 Sitzplätze

Als eines von Bangkoks bekanntesten Gourmet-Destinationen für vietnamesische Küche serviert das Le Danang exquisite vietnamesische Küche und Spezialitäten aus der Region Da Nang mit Schwerpunkt auf saisonalen Angeboten. Erfreuen Sie sich an würzigen vietnamesischen Nems, wohltuender Pho und auf dem Holzkohlegrill perfekt gegarten Filetstücken und feinem Fisch. Im Le Danang treffen auch koloniale Einflüsse auf modernes Dekor und präsentieren ein einzigartiges kulinarisches Umfeld, das von einer weitläufigen Bar und Live-Musik ergänzt wird. 

Öffnungszeiten : 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs.
Promotion anzeigen

Suan Bua Thai Restaurant

Suan Bua Thai Restaurant

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234#4068 #4268
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Art der  Küche: Traditionelle Thai-Küche und königliche Thai-Spezialitäten
Sitzkapazität: 120 Sitzplätze

Erleben Sie liebenswürdige thailändische Gastfreundschaft und genießen Sie exquisite hausgemachte Thai-Küche in einem wohltuenden Garten in einer lauen Nacht in Bangkok oder in der warmen Umgebung der komplett mit Holz gestalteten Einrichtung des Suan Bua-Restaurants, mit authentischen Artefakten und Tafelsilber ausgestattet. Suan Buas Speisekarte authentischer thailändischer Köstlichkeiten umfasst jahrhundertealte Rezepte und die Aromen der königlichen Thai-Küche, traditionellen Som Tum Papaya-Salat, pikante Isan-Spezialitäten, milde Curries und eine breite Auswahl an Meeresfrüchten lokaler Herkunft im Thai-Stil mit einer Reihe von würzigen und schmackhaften Dips. Suan Buas umfangreiche Speisekarte richtet sich auch an Vegetarier, und es gibt zwei privaten Raum für Gruppen und Gäste, die einen besonderen Anlass feiern.

Öffnungszeiten : 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs.
Promotion anzeigen

Lobby Lounge and Bar

Lobby Lounge and Bar

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 #4186-7
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Art der Küche: Cocktails und Erfrischungen
Sitzkapazität: 100 Sitzplätze

Direkt neben der Erdgeschoss-Lobby des Hotels gelegen ist die Lobby Lounge und Bar ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Gäste und Besucher. Das von tiefen Orange- und Blautönen sowie Holzakzenten dominierte warme Ambiente der Lobby Lounge und Bar eignet sich perfekt für einen Schlummertrunk oder Aperitif, begleitet von den sanften Melodien unserer Live-Band, oder zum Austausch von Neuigkeiten bei einer Tasse Kaffee. Das sehr beliebte Snack-Menü ergänzt perfekt die große Auswahl an Weinen, Erfrischungen und heißen Getränken.

Öffnungszeiten : 08:30 - 01:00 hrs
Promotion anzeigen

Zing

Zing

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 # 4168
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Art der Küche: Kaffee, Tee, Gebäck
Sitzkapazität: 20 Sitzplätze

Als dezente Feinkost- und Kaffee-Ecke bietet der Zing eine Auswahl an heißen Getränken, Back- und Konditoreiwaren, die Sie zu jeder Tageszeit genießen können. Zing ist auch ein perfekter Treffpunkt für ein unkompliziertes Lunch und bietet eine abwechslungsreiche Speisekarte mit Sandwiches, Snacks und knackigen Salaten. 

Öffnungszeiten : 06:00 - 22:00 hrs
Promotion anzeigen

Roomservice

Roomservice

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234#4178
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Genießen Sie exquisite thailändische und internationale Küche bequem und relaxed in Ihrem Zimmer, Studio oder Ihrer Suite. Der Zimmerservice steht auf 24-Stunden-Basis zur Verfügung.

Öffnungszeiten : 24 hrs.


Kontakt

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok

1695 Phaholyothin Road, Chatuchak,Bangkok 10900, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2541 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 2541 1087
Email: cglb@chr.co.th

Herunterladen

Unsere Mitarbeiter sprechen folgende Sprachen:

Birmanisch
Chinesisch
Holländisch
Englisch
Filipino
Französisch
Deutsch
Italienisch
Japanisch
Khmer (Kambodscha)
Lao
Spanisch
Thailändisch
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok

Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Auszeichnungen

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Angebote
Jetzt Buchen
Find the Best Rate

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Restaurants & Bars

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Type of cuisine: French Bistro
Seating capacity: 190 seats

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining, Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok, named as one of the 15 Most Exciting Rooftop Bars in the World by Architecture Art Design website, has just renovated its facilities with a brand new extension of its rooftop premium dining space overlooking the Bangkok skyline. Blue Sky opens a whole new perspective on the City of Angels with its location on the 24th floor of the hotel and its breathtaking outdoor terrace.

With a sleek design, striking blue carpets, chain curtains and custom furniture; the new dining layout provides guests quality seating anywhere in the restaurant. High quality decor elements and finishes create a modern dining environment that is warm and inviting.

A dazzling range of cocktails, premium spirits, Champagne and a Wine Spectator Magazine award-winning wine selection is served, along with the completely new menu portraying contemporary French Bistro cuisine and tapas.

More info

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 02:00 hrs.
View Promotion  
Chatuchak Café

Chatuchak Café

Type of cuisine: International cuisines
Seating capacity: 198 seats

Spoiled for choice, your dining journey begins at Chatuchak Café at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. Chatuchak Café is where Asian taste meets Western flavours, all showcased through the extensive a la carte menu and buffet stations. Highlights of your dining experience include a fabulous selection for breakfast, a choice of fresh seafood and grilled fish and meat. Take in the flavours of local specialities and French, Japanese, Indian and Chinese cuisines at the daily changing lunch and dinner buffets, and sweeten your dining experience with Chatuchak Café’s dessert buffet. Vegetarian options are also featured, while a la carte dining is available around the clock.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Type of cuisine: Italian
Seating capacity: 90 seats

The warm, cosy setting of this trattoria-inspired restaurant perfectly complement the flavours of Italian cuisine. One of the jewels in Don Giovanni Italian Restaurant is our Italian Chef Stefano, who has taken it upon himself to please and impress with authentic dishes inspired by regional Italian home-style recipes. Exquisite signature offerings include Don Giovanni’s Caesar Salad, homemade pastas, and main courses such as pan roasted beef tenderloin and a delicious grilled seafood platter, all utilising locally sourced and in-season ingredients, to be had with a glass of wine from our extensive wine cellar.

A private dining room seating up to 14 diners is available, and vegetarian dishes also feature in our menus. Ask Stefano for his daily specials.

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs (Only dinner on Saturday and closed on Sunday)
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Dynasty

Dynasty

Type of cuisine: Authentic Chinese cuisine
Seating capacity: 262 seats

Dynasty brings a new dimension to authentic Chinese cuisine in northern Bangkok. With its elegant interior featuring traditional design elements, Dynasty serves the wonderful flavours of home-style Cantonese cuisine and the delicacies of Imperial Chinese Era prepared by Hong Kong chefs. Indulgent highlights include a selection of dim sum, delectable seasonal dishes and seafood dishes. Dynasty also specialises in vegetarian dining. For more intimate gatherings, disappear into one of the 13 private rooms.

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Hagi

Hagi

Type of cuisine: Modern and classcial Japanese cuisine
Seating capacity: 110 seats

From classic to contemporary, Hagi’s menu presents carefully crafted Japanese specialities featuring seasonal ingredients. With our Japanese Chefs at the helm, dining at Hagi is a culinary delight, with signature offerings including a wide selection of sushi and sashimi, exquisite tempuras, delicacies featuring wagyu beef and the freshest available imported fish and seafood prepared at Teppanyaki station, and many other traditional recipes. With 10 private rooms whose design evokes traditional Japanese houses and a relaxing décor, Hagi transports diners to Japan. Vegetarian and vegan dishes are well represented on the menu. 

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Le Danang

Le Danang

Type of cuisine: Vietnamese
Seating capacity: 100 seats

One of Bangkok’s most celebrated destinations for Vietnamese cuisine, Le Danang serves exquisite Vietnamese cuisine and specialities from the Da Nang region with an emphasis on seasonal offerings. Delight in succulent Vietnamese Nems, comforting Pho, and prime cuts of meat and fine fishes charcoaled to perfection. Le Danang is also where colonial influence meets modern décor, presenting a unique dining environment that is complemented by an extensive bar and live piano music. 

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs.
View Promotion  
Suan Bua

Suan Bua

Type of  cuisine: Home-style Thai cuisine and Royal Thai specialities
Seating capacity: 120 seats

Experience gracious Thai hospitality and dine on exquisite home-style Thai cuisine in a soothing garden setting on a balmy Bangkok night or in the warm setting and all-wood environment of Suan Bua restaurant, decorated with authentic artefacts and silverware. Suan Bua’s menu of authentic Thai culinary delights includes century-old recipes and the flavours of Royal Thai cuisine such as Mieng Goong Kleab Bua (Fluffy river prawns in lotus leaves with sweet sauce) and Tom Goong Yang Plung Sod Rama V (Hot and sour soup with grilled prawns and green mango), smooth curries, and a wide choice of locally sourced seafood prepared Thai-style with an array of spicy and flavourful dips. Suan Bua’s extensive a la carte menu also caters to vegetarians, and there are two private room for groups and guests celebrating a special occasion.

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs.
View Promotion  
Lobby Lounge

Lobby Lounge

Type of cuisine: Cocktails and refreshments
Seating capacity: 100 seats

Found just off the hotel’s ground floor lobby, the Lobby Lounge and Bar is a favourite meeting place for guests and visitors alike. The warm ambience of the Lobby Lounge and Bar, dominated by the deep hues of orange and blue and wooden accents, is perfect for a nightcap before retiring for the evening, pre-dinner drinks accompanied by the smooth tunes of our live band or exchanging the latest news over a cup of coffee. The much-beloved menu of light snacks perfectly complements the wide selection of wines and choice of refreshments and hot beverages.

Opening Hours: 08:30 - 01:00 hrs
Zing

Zing

Type of cuisine: Coffee, Tea, & Baked Goods
Seating capacity: 20 seats

A discreet delicatessen and coffee corner, Zing offers you to choose from a selection of hot beverages, pastries and baked items to be enjoyed at any time of the day. Zing is also a great place for an uncomplicated lunch, offering a varied menu of sandwiches, snacks and crisp salads. 

Opening Hours: 06:00 - 22:00 hrs.
In-room dining

In-room dining

Delight in exquisite Thai and international cuisines in the comfort and convenience of your room, studio or suite. In-room dining is available on a 24-hour basis.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.