Visitez le site Web  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Type of cuisine: French Bistro Seating capacity: 190 seats Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining, Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok, named as one of the 15 Most Exciting Rooftop Bars in the Wo

Chatuchak Cafe

Chatuchak Cafe

Spoiled for choice, your dining journey begins at Chatuchak Café at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok.

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Type of cuisine: Italian Seating capacity: 90 seats The warm, cosy setting of this trattoria-inspired restaurant perfectly complement the flavours of Italian cuisine.

Dynasty

Dynasty

Dynasty brings a new dimension to authentic Chinese cuisine in northern Bangkok.

Hagi

Hagi

Type of cuisine: Modern and classcial Japanese cuisine Seating capacity: 110 seats From classic to contemporary, Hagi’s menu presents carefully crafted Japanese specialities featuring seasonal ingr

Le Danang

Le Danang

One of Bangkok’s most celebrated destinations for Vietnamese cuisine, Le Danang serves exquisite Vietnamese cuisine and specialities from the Da Nang region with an emphasis on seasonal offerings.

Suan Bua

Suan Bua

Home-style Thai cuisine and Royal Thai specialities

Lobby Lounge

Lobby Lounge

Cocktails and refreshments

Zing

Zing

A discreet delicatessen and coffee corner, Zing offers you to choose from a selection of hot beverages, pastries and baked items to be enjoyed at any time of the day.

Restaurants et bars

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 #4605
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151
Cuisines servies : influences asiatiques et européennes. 
Nombre de couverts : 190 

Le restaurant et bar Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining à l’hôtel Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok, nommés parmi les 15 bars panoramiques les plus attrayants (15 Most Exciting Rooftop Bars) par le site internet World by Architecture Art Design website, a été rénové récemment afin de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et de superbes vues sur les toits de Bangkok. 

Le restaurant et la terrasse au 24eme étage arborent un style épuré et élégant, tandis que le large choix de cocktails, spiritueux, Champagnes et vins complète ce nouveau style. La nouvelle carte fait la part belle aux plats Bistro typiques ainsi qu’aux tapas aux influences asiatiques et européennes.
Heures d'ouverture : 18:00 - 02:00 hrs.
Voir les offres spéciales

Chatuchak Café

Chatuchak Café

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 # 4101-02
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Cuisines servies : Cuisines internationales
Nombre de couverts : 198 places

Vous aurez l'embarras du choix en débutant votre voyage gastronomique au Chatuchak Café. Le Chatuchak Café est où les saveurs asiatiques rencontrent les saveurs de l'occident, le tout présenté dans un menu à la carte et au buffet. Vous apprécierez aussi un choix fabuleux pour le petit-déjeuner, un choix de fruits de mer frais et de poissons frais et viandes grillées. Goûtez aux saveurs locales ainsi qu’à la cuisine française, japonaise, indienne et chinoise aux buffets du déjeuner et du diner dont le menu varie quotidiennement, et adoucissez votre expérience gastronomique avec le buffet de desserts du Chatuchak Café. Des options de mets végétariens sont aussi disponibles, tandis qu'un menu à la carte est disponible jour et nuit.

Heures d'ouverture : 24 hrs.
Réserver une table  Voir les offres spéciales

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 #4169-40
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Cuisines servies : italienne 
Nombre de couverts : 90 

Le cadre agréable et chaleureux de ce restaurant inspiré d’une trattoria complète parfaitement les saveurs de la cuisine italienne. Un des joyaux de notre restaurant italien Don Giovanni, notre chef italien Stefano s’est donné pour mission de plaire et d’impressionner avec des plats authentiques inspirés des recettes régionales italiennes traditionnelles. Les plats de spécialité offerts comprennent la salade césar de Don Giovanni, des pâtes fait maison et des plats principaux tels que le filet de bœuf rôti à la poêle et un plateau de fruits de mer délicieusement grillés, le tout en utilisant des ingrédients de saison d'origine locale, à accompagner d'un verre de vin de notre cave à vins variée.

Une salle à manger privée pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 14 convives est disponible, et des plats végétariens figurent également au menu. Demandez à Stefano pour ses plats du jour.

Heures d'ouverture : 11h30 - 14h30 / 18h00 - 22h30 (fermé le Dimanche)
Réserver une table  Voir les offres spéciales

Dynasty

Dynasty

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 #4169-40
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Cuisines servies : Cuisine chinoise authentique 
Nombre de couverts : 262 places

Dynasty apporte une nouvelle dimension à la cuisine chinoise authentique dans le nord de Bangkok. Avec son intérieur élégant affichant des éléments de design traditionnels, le Dynasty offre les saveurs de la cuisine cantonaise traditionnelle et les spécialités de l’époque impériale chinoise. Les spécialités comprennent une sélection de dim sum, de délicieux plats de saison et des plats de fruits de mer. Dynasty se spécialise également dans les mets végétariens. Pour les rassemblements plus intimes, retirez-vous dans l'une des 13 salles privées.

Heures d'ouverture : 11h30 - 14h30 / 18h00 - 22h30
Réserver une table  Voir les offres spéciales

Hagi

Hagi

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 # 4081 #4281
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Cuisines servies : Cuisine japonaise moderne et classique
Nombre de couverts : 110 places

Du classique au moderne, le menu du restaurant Hagi présente des spécialités japonaises soigneusement préparées à partir d'ingrédients saisonniers. Dirigé par nos chefs japonais, un repas au Hagi est un véritable délice culinaire, offrant une vaste sélection de sushi et de sashimi, des tempuras exquises, des spécialités au bœuf Wagyu et les poissons et fruits de mer importés les plus frais qui sont préparés à notre station Teppanyaki, et bien d’autres recettes traditionnelles. Avec dix salles privées au design évoquant des maisons traditionnelles et un décor relaxant, le Hagi vous transportera au Japon. Des plats végétariens et végétaliens sont bien représentés dans le menu. 

Heures d'ouverture : 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs
Réserver une table  Voir les offres spéciales

Le Danang

Le Danang

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 # 4041
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Cuisines servies : Vietnamien
Nombre de couverts : 100 places

Une des destinations les plus célèbres de Bangkok pour la cuisine vietnamienne, le restaurant Le Danang sert une cuisine vietnamienne exquise et des spécialités de la région de Danang en mettant l'accent sur les produits de saison. Régalez-vous de succulents nems vietnamiens, de Pho réconfortant, et de morceaux de viande de choix et de poissons raffinés cuits à la perfection sur le gril. Le Danang est également l'endroit où l'influence coloniale rencontre le décor moderne, affichant un cadre de diner unique qui est complété par un bar et une musique live de piano. 

Heures d'ouverture : 11h30 - 14h30 / 18h00 - 22h30 hrs.
Voir les offres spéciales

Suan Bua

Suan Bua

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234#4068 #4268
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Cuisines  servies : Cuisine thaïlandaise traditionnelle et spécialités Royales Thaïlandaises
Nombre de couverts : 120 places

Découvrez la grâce de l'hospitalité thaïlandaise et dégustez une cuisine traditionnelle exquise dans un cadre luxuriant sur la terrasse ou dans la salle boisée et décorée avec de l'argenterie et des artefacts authentiques du restaurant Suan Bua. Le menu de Suan Bua comprend des recettes centenaires en plus des saveurs de la cuisine royale thaïlandaise, et d’autres mets incontournables tels que la salade de papaye traditionnelle Som tum, les spécialités Isaan acidulées, de doux currys, et un vaste choix de fruits de mer d'origine locale préparés à la thaïlandaise avec un assortiment de sauces épicées et savoureuses. Le restaurant s'adresse aussi aux végétariens, et deux salles privées sont destinées aux groupes et invités qui veulent célébrer une occasion spéciale.

Heures d'ouverture : 11h30 - 14h30 / 18h00 - 22h30
Voir les offres spéciales

Lobby Lounge and Bar

Lobby Lounge and Bar

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 #4186-7
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Cuisines servies : Cocktails et rafraîchissements
Nombre de couverts : 100 places

Situé tout près du lobby du rez-de-chaussée de l'hôtel, le Lobby Lounge and Bar est un lieu de rencontre idéal pour les clients et les visiteurs. L’ambiance chaleureuse du Lobby Lounge and Bar, dominée par des nuances profondes d’orange et de bleu et des accents en bois, est parfaite pour un dernier verre avant de se retirer pour la soirée, pour un apéritif dinatoire accompagné par les airs doux de notre groupe de musiciens ou pour discuter de l’actualité autour d’une tasse de café. Le menu très apprécié de collations complète parfaitement la large sélection de vins et le choix de rafraîchissements et de boissons chaudes.

Heures d'ouverture : 08h30 - 01h00
Voir les offres spéciales

Zing

Zing

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234 # 4168
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Cuisines servies : Café, thé et pâtisserie
Nombre de couverts : 20 places

Épicerie fine et coin café discret, Zing vous propose de choisir parmi une sélection de boissons chaudes, de pâtisseries et de produits de boulangerie à déguster à tout moment de la journée. Zing est aussi un endroit idéal pour un déjeuner simple, offrant un menu varié de sandwichs, de collations et de salades. 

Heures d'ouverture : 06h00 - 22h00
Voir les offres spéciales

Service en chambre

Service en chambre

Restaurant Email : diningcglb@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : 02-5411234#4178
Restaurant Other Contact : 02-5411234#4151

Régalez-vous des cuisines thaïlandaise et internationale exquises dans le confort et la commodité de votre chambre, studio ou suite. Les dîners en chambre sont offerts 24 heures sur 24.

Heures d'ouverture : 24 hrs.


Nous contacter

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok

1695 Phaholyothin Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2541 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 2541 1087
Email: cglb@chr.co.th

Télécharger

Langues parlées par le personnel

Birman
Chinois
Néerlandais
Anglais
Filipino
Français
Allemand
Italien
Japonais
Khmer (Cambodge)
Laotien
Espagnol
Thaïlandais
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter

S'inscrire

rester en contact

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Récompenses

Members Login GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Offres Spéciales
Réservez aujourd’hui

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Restaurants & Bars

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining

Type of cuisine: French Bistro
Seating capacity: 190 seats

Blue Sky Rooftop Bar & Dining, Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok, named as one of the 15 Most Exciting Rooftop Bars in the World by Architecture Art Design website, has just renovated its facilities with a brand new extension of its rooftop premium dining space overlooking the Bangkok skyline. Blue Sky opens a whole new perspective on the City of Angels with its location on the 24th floor of the hotel and its breathtaking outdoor terrace.

With a sleek design, striking blue carpets, chain curtains and custom furniture; the new dining layout provides guests quality seating anywhere in the restaurant. High quality decor elements and finishes create a modern dining environment that is warm and inviting.

A dazzling range of cocktails, premium spirits, Champagne and a Wine Spectator Magazine award-winning wine selection is served, along with the completely new menu portraying contemporary French Bistro cuisine and tapas.

More info

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 02:00 hrs.
View Promotion  
Chatuchak Café

Chatuchak Café

Type of cuisine: International cuisines
Seating capacity: 198 seats

Spoiled for choice, your dining journey begins at Chatuchak Café at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. Chatuchak Café is where Asian taste meets Western flavours, all showcased through the extensive a la carte menu and buffet stations. Highlights of your dining experience include a fabulous selection for breakfast, a choice of fresh seafood and grilled fish and meat. Take in the flavours of local specialities and French, Japanese, Indian and Chinese cuisines at the daily changing lunch and dinner buffets, and sweeten your dining experience with Chatuchak Café’s dessert buffet. Vegetarian options are also featured, while a la carte dining is available around the clock.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Type of cuisine: Italian
Seating capacity: 90 seats

The warm, cosy setting of this trattoria-inspired restaurant perfectly complement the flavours of Italian cuisine. One of the jewels in Don Giovanni Italian Restaurant is our Italian Chef Stefano, who has taken it upon himself to please and impress with authentic dishes inspired by regional Italian home-style recipes. Exquisite signature offerings include Don Giovanni’s Caesar Salad, homemade pastas, and main courses such as pan roasted beef tenderloin and a delicious grilled seafood platter, all utilising locally sourced and in-season ingredients, to be had with a glass of wine from our extensive wine cellar.

A private dining room seating up to 14 diners is available, and vegetarian dishes also feature in our menus. Ask Stefano for his daily specials.

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs (Only dinner on Saturday and closed on Sunday)
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Dynasty

Dynasty

Type of cuisine: Authentic Chinese cuisine
Seating capacity: 262 seats

Dynasty brings a new dimension to authentic Chinese cuisine in northern Bangkok. With its elegant interior featuring traditional design elements, Dynasty serves the wonderful flavours of home-style Cantonese cuisine and the delicacies of Imperial Chinese Era prepared by Hong Kong chefs. Indulgent highlights include a selection of dim sum, delectable seasonal dishes and seafood dishes. Dynasty also specialises in vegetarian dining. For more intimate gatherings, disappear into one of the 13 private rooms.

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Hagi

Hagi

Type of cuisine: Modern and classcial Japanese cuisine
Seating capacity: 110 seats

From classic to contemporary, Hagi’s menu presents carefully crafted Japanese specialities featuring seasonal ingredients. With our Japanese Chefs at the helm, dining at Hagi is a culinary delight, with signature offerings including a wide selection of sushi and sashimi, exquisite tempuras, delicacies featuring wagyu beef and the freshest available imported fish and seafood prepared at Teppanyaki station, and many other traditional recipes. With 10 private rooms whose design evokes traditional Japanese houses and a relaxing décor, Hagi transports diners to Japan. Vegetarian and vegan dishes are well represented on the menu. 

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Le Danang

Le Danang

Type of cuisine: Vietnamese
Seating capacity: 100 seats

One of Bangkok’s most celebrated destinations for Vietnamese cuisine, Le Danang serves exquisite Vietnamese cuisine and specialities from the Da Nang region with an emphasis on seasonal offerings. Delight in succulent Vietnamese Nems, comforting Pho, and prime cuts of meat and fine fishes charcoaled to perfection. Le Danang is also where colonial influence meets modern décor, presenting a unique dining environment that is complemented by an extensive bar and live piano music. 

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs.
View Promotion  
Suan Bua

Suan Bua

Type of  cuisine: Home-style Thai cuisine and Royal Thai specialities
Seating capacity: 120 seats

Experience gracious Thai hospitality and dine on exquisite home-style Thai cuisine in a soothing garden setting on a balmy Bangkok night or in the warm setting and all-wood environment of Suan Bua restaurant, decorated with authentic artefacts and silverware. Suan Bua’s menu of authentic Thai culinary delights includes century-old recipes and the flavours of Royal Thai cuisine such as Mieng Goong Kleab Bua (Fluffy river prawns in lotus leaves with sweet sauce) and Tom Goong Yang Plung Sod Rama V (Hot and sour soup with grilled prawns and green mango), smooth curries, and a wide choice of locally sourced seafood prepared Thai-style with an array of spicy and flavourful dips. Suan Bua’s extensive a la carte menu also caters to vegetarians, and there are two private room for groups and guests celebrating a special occasion.

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 22:30 hrs.
View Promotion  
Lobby Lounge

Lobby Lounge

Type of cuisine: Cocktails and refreshments
Seating capacity: 100 seats

Found just off the hotel’s ground floor lobby, the Lobby Lounge and Bar is a favourite meeting place for guests and visitors alike. The warm ambience of the Lobby Lounge and Bar, dominated by the deep hues of orange and blue and wooden accents, is perfect for a nightcap before retiring for the evening, pre-dinner drinks accompanied by the smooth tunes of our live band or exchanging the latest news over a cup of coffee. The much-beloved menu of light snacks perfectly complements the wide selection of wines and choice of refreshments and hot beverages.

Opening Hours: 08:30 - 01:00 hrs
Zing

Zing

Type of cuisine: Coffee, Tea, & Baked Goods
Seating capacity: 20 seats

A discreet delicatessen and coffee corner, Zing offers you to choose from a selection of hot beverages, pastries and baked items to be enjoyed at any time of the day. Zing is also a great place for an uncomplicated lunch, offering a varied menu of sandwiches, snacks and crisp salads. 

Opening Hours: 06:00 - 22:00 hrs.
In-room dining

In-room dining

Delight in exquisite Thai and international cuisines in the comfort and convenience of your room, studio or suite. In-room dining is available on a 24-hour basis.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.