• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR S'inscrire
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR S'inscrire
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives
Réservation en ligne
Rechercher

Restaurants et bars

at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives

Oceans
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Conçu dans le style traditionnel des Maldives et situé au cœur de l'île, Oceans offre une rotation quotidienne de buffets vous offrant les saveurs des cuisines asiatiques, européennes, du Moyen-Orient et sud-américaines. Les viandes cuites sur notre grill churrasco sont notre spécialité.

Heures d'ouverture: 07h00 - 10h00 / 12h00 - 14h00 / 19h00 - 22h00

Al Khaimah

Réserver une table
Al Khaimah
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Savourez les saveurs du Moyen-Orient lors d'un dîner à l’Al Khaimah. Rappelant une authentique tente bédouine ornée de riches étoffes et de tapisseries et situé au cœur d'un jardin tropical, ce restaurant à l’ambiance intime offre une aventure culinaire arabe grâce à l'utilisation d'épices écrasées à la main, de marinades faites maison et des ingrédients les plus frais du marché pour parfumer nos sélections de viandes grillées à la braise et rôtissoires. La position assise basse, typique des dîners orientaux, et le parfum enivrant de l'oued rendent cette expérience gastronomique unique.

Heures d'ouverture: 19h00 - 22h00

La Brezza
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Cuisines servies : Cuisine italienne
Nombre de couverts : 36

Surplombant la piscine avec une vue sur l'océan s'étendant à l'horizon, La Brezza offre une cuisine italienne exquise et des spécialités de fruits de mer pour le déjeuner et le dîner, avec le menu allant de simples salades aux desserts italiens les plus complexes. La Brezza abrite aussi notre principale cave à vin où des vins simples et complexes vous sont proposés pour accompagner votre choix de plat. Des options de repas végétariens et sans gluten sont disponibles. 

Heures d'ouverture: 12h00 - 14h00 / 19h00 - 22h00

Suan Bua
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Surplombant la piscine avec une vue sur l'océan s'étendant à perte de vue, La Brezza offre une cuisine italienne exquise et des spécialités de fruits de mer pour le déjeuner et le dîner. Le menu va de simples salades aux desserts italiens les plus complexes. La Brezza abrite aussi notre principale cave à vin, où des vins simples et complexes vous sont proposés pour accompagner votre choix de plat. Des options de repas végétariens et sans gluten sont disponibles.

Heures d'ouverture: 12:00 - 14:00 hrs / 19:00 - 22:00 hrs

Dining Experiences

Dining Experiences

Si vous souhaitez célébrer une occasion spéciale, nous vous offrons deux options pour un dîner inoubliable. Dînez avec les pieds dans le sable, en choisissant notre option de sofa sur le sable, ou dîner éclairé aux chandelles dans un endroit reculé de l'île.  

Heures d'ouverture: 

Viu Bar
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Le Viu Bar sert des rafraîchissements et des cocktails dans un cadre décontracté, ce qui en fait l'endroit idéal pour se prélasser et savourer de délicieuses collations. Avec son style lounge et des hamacs suspendus au dessus du lagon pour vous détendre, le Viu Bar offre une vue dégagée sur l'océan et est idéalement positionné pour profiter des superbes couchers de soleil ou admirer les poissons coralliens dans les eaux cristallines du lagon.

Heures d'ouverture: 10h00 - 24h00

Waves Pool Bar

Waves Pool Bar

Pas besoin de sortir de l'eau, vous pouvez rester immergé et profiter des superbes paysages de l'océan Indien au Waves Pool Bar. À la fois bar de piscine et bar de plage, le Waves Pool Bar sert des boissons tropicales rafraîchissantes à ceux qui veulent profiter au maximum du soleil et de la plage.

Heures d'ouverture: 10h00 - 18h00

Giraavaru Lobby Bar

Giraavaru Lobby Bar
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Détendez-vous dans le cadre décontracté de notre lobby bar. Vous profiterez d'un choix de boissons chaudes et froides ainsi que de jus de fruits et de cocktails exotiques en journée comme en soirée.

Heures d'ouverture: 11h00 - 23h00

Room service

In-villa dining

Le room service est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et propose un choix de plats inspirés de la cuisine internationale, thaïlandaise et chinoise.

Heures d'ouverture: 24h/24

rester en contact

avec toutes les offres et les nouvelles

Saisissez votre adresse e-mail pour recevoir notre newsletter et nos offres spéciales.

S'inscrire
Suivez-nous
Applications mobiles
Secured Payments

Explore Our Brands | 

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives

Oceans
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Cuisines served: International, Asian and daily themed buffets
Seating capacity: 130

Designed in traditional Maldivian style and set at the heart of the island, Oceans presents daily rotating buffets taking in the flavours of Asian, European, Middle Eastern and South American cuisines. Meats flamed on our churrasco grill are a speciality.

Al Khaimah

Al Khaimah
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Cuisines served: Middle Eastern cuisines
Seating capacity: 26 

Savour the tastes of the Middle East when dining at Al Khaimah. Reminiscent of an authentic Bedouin tent adorned with rich fabrics and tapestry carpets and set amidst our tropical garden, this intimate restaurant offers an Arabian culinary adventure using hand-crushed spices, homemade marinades and the freshest market ingredients to flavour our char-grilled meat selections and rotisseries. Low slung seating and the heady scent of oud compliment this unique dining experience. 

La Brezza

La Brezza
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Cuisine served: Italian and seafood
Seating capacity: 36

Overlooking the swimming pool and with ocean views stretching to the horizon, La Brezza serves exquisite Italian cuisine and speciality seafood for lunch and dinner, with the menu ranging from the simplest salads to the most intricate Italian desserts. La Brezza also houses our main wine cave where both simple and complex wines can be found to pair with your cuisine choice. Vegetarian and gluten-free dining options are available. 

Suan Bua

Suan Bua
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Cuisines served: Thai cuisine and vegetarian options
Seating capacity: 36

Whether dining on the sand floor within the restaurant, or poolside overlooking the Indian Ocean, you can indulge in the exquisite and tangy flavours of Thai cuisine at Suan Bua, where our chefs recreate recipes from the four regions of Thailand. Experience the true meaning of Thai hospitality and enjoy a spectacle of sound and scent that emanate from our cooking stations. Vegetarian and gluten-free dining options are available. 

Dining Experiences

Dining Experiences

We offer you two dining settings for your special occasion. Dine with your feet in the sand when choosing our sand sofa setting or opt for our candlelit dinner on a remote part of the island.  

Viu Bar

Viu Bar
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Light bites, cocktails and refreshments
Seating capacity: 138

One of the highlights of the resort, Viu Bar serves refreshments and cocktails in a laid-back setting, making it the perfect place to laze the day away and enjoy delightful light bites. With its lounge seating and overwater catamaran nets, Viu Bar boasts unobstructed ocean views and is ideally positioned to enjoy picturesque sunsets or admire the reef fish in the crystal clear waters of the lagoon.

Waves Pool Bar

Waves Pool Bar

No need to leave the water, where you can stay and enjoy superb vistas of the Indian Ocean at Waves Pool Bar. Partly a swim-up pool bar, partly a beach bar, Waves Pool Bar serves refreshing tropical drinks to those who want to make the most of the sun, sea and sand.

Giraavaru Lobby Bar

Giraavaru Lobby Bar
Restaurant Email : hussainfay@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +96 0664 3880 ext 4712

Relax and watch the world go by in the casual setting of our lobby bar. Enjoy a choice of hot and cold refreshments, exotic juices and cocktails throughout the day and evenings.

In-villa dining

In-villa dining

Sometimes it’s just easier to stay in the lap of luxury and have dinner brought to you. Dine on Thai and Chinese delicacies or a choice of international dishes in the comfort of your own villa, available throughout the day (24/7).