Explore Our Brands | 
The Cliff Restaurant
The Cliff Restaurant
The Cliff Restaurant

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

Réservation en ligne

Rechercher
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Se connecter OR S'inscrire

Restaurants et bars

at Centara Villas Phuket

The Cliff Restaurant

The Cliff Restaurant
Restaurant Email : asstfbcvp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone :  +66(0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 5
Restaurant Other Contact :  +66 (0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 8555

Ouvert toute la journée, le restaurant The Cliff Restaurant est où vous pourrez déguster les saveurs méditerranéennes et asiatiques en tandem avec une vue imprenable sur l'océan. Les plats phares comprennent les tagliatelles aux fruits de mer et à l’encre de seiche, le homard de Phuket poché, et le tartare de thon albacore. Le restaurant propose également un buffet varié pour le petit déjeuner et dîners sous forme de buffet à thème et des options végétariennes sont disponibles dans nos buffets et notre menu à la carte.

The Bayview Restaurant & Bar

The Bayview Restaurant & Bar
Restaurant Email : asstfbcvp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone :  +66(0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 7
Restaurant Other Contact :  +66 (0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 8555

Parfait pour un déjeuner simple tout en admirant les vues sur la baie de Karon, le restaurant Bayview vous propose un menu à la carte inspiré par les saveurs thaïlandaises authentiques, y compris le loup de mer sauce aigre-douce , le Pad Thai Goong Sod (Pad Thai avec des crevettes) et la soupe Tom Yam Goong parfumée (soupe de fruits de mer avec des crevettes) .Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de plats internationaux et plats végétariens.

The Cliff Bar

The Cliff Bar
Restaurant Email : asstfbcvp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone :  +66(0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 5
Restaurant Other Contact :  +66 (0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 8555

Situé tout en haut de l’hôtel, à proximité du restaurant The Cliff Restaurant, le bar The Cliff Bar sert un choix de collations légères, des cocktails et des rafraîchissements, avec de superbes vues sur la baie de Karon en toile de fond. Le design minimaliste et informel du bar en font un endroit tranquille pour échanger autour d'un verre ou deux avec d'autres clients, surtout lorsque les couchers de soleil dore la terrasse du bar. 

Service en villa

In-room dining

Déguster des spécialités locales et un choix de plats internationaux dans le confort de votre villa - disponible toute la journée jusqu'à 22h30.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Villas Phuket

The Cliff Restaurant

The Cliff Restaurant
Restaurant Email : [email protected]
Restaurant Phone :  +66(0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 5
Restaurant Other Contact :  +66 (0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 8555

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean and Asian cuisines
Seating capacity: 120 seats

certificate of excellentAll-day The Cliff Restaurant is where you can enjoy Mediterranean and Asian flavours in tandem with stunning ocean views. Signature offerings include squid ink tagliatelle with seafood, poached Phuket rock lobster, and yellow fin tuna tartar. The Cliff Restaurant also offers an expansive buffet breakfast and regular themed buffet dinners and vegetarian options are available in our buffets and a la carte menu.

The Bayview Restaurant & Bar

The Bayview Restaurant & Bar
Restaurant Email : [email protected]
Restaurant Phone :  +66(0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 7
Restaurant Other Contact :  +66 (0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 8555

Type of cuisine: Thai and international cuisines
Seating capacity: 80 seats

Perfect for an uncomplicated lunch while taking in views of Karon Bay, Bayview Restaurant offers an a la carte menu inspired by home-style Thai flavours, including sweet and sour sea bass, Pad Thai Goong Sod (Pad Thai with shrimps) and fragrant Tom Yam Goong (seafood soup with shrimps). You can also choose from an array of international dishes and vegetarian options. 

The Cliff Bar

The Cliff Bar
Restaurant Email : [email protected]
Restaurant Phone :  +66(0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 5
Restaurant Other Contact :  +66 (0) 076 286 300-9 ext. 8555

Perched high up, nearby The Cliff Restaurant, The Cliff Bar serves a choice of light snacks, cocktails and refreshments, also in combination with superb views across Karon Bay.  The Cliff Bar’s minimalist, informal design makes it a tranquil spot to mingle with other guests over a drink or two, especially when it's time for the renowned Phuket sunset to gild the bar with gold.

In-villa dining

In-room dining

Enjoy local delicacies and a choice of Thai international dishes from the comfort of your villa - available throughout the day until 10.30pm.