Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Войти | Join In
Поиск

Номера

Апартаменты Studio Suite


Просторные, светлые номера категории Studio Suite площадью 65 квадратных метров предлагают отличный вид на сад. В номерах этой категории есть гостиная зона с кухонным уголком, спальня и ванная комната с лежачей ванной и душем. Если вам нужно поработать - в номерах есть рабочий стол и бесплатный Wi-Fi. 

Эти номера, позволяющие разместить до 3 взрослых или 2 взрослых и 2 детей, обеспечивают наивысший комфорт благодаря преимуществам клубной системы размещения, включающей услуги консьержа и доступ в клубную гостиную, где пять раз в день предлагаются напитки и легкие закуски.

В номерах есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха: телевизор с плоским экраном, док-станция, телефон с прямым выходом на международную связь, кондиционер с индивидуальной системой контроля, мини-бар, оборудование для приготовления кофе и чая, сейф и фен.

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Studio Suite


Along with providing great garden views and abundant daylight from large windows, the Studios Suites offer 65 square metres (700 square feet) of living space where guests can stretch out. Perfect for relaxing moments, the living area is serviced by a kitchenette and opens to a king bedroom with en-suite bathroom with shower. A work station and complimentary Wi-Fi allow guests to stay connected or prolong working hours. 

These studios accommodate 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children and ensure utmost comfort with the Club benefits, including concierge services and access to the Club Lounge where five meal presentations are served daily.

In-room amenities and services available at your fingertips include flat-screen TVs, docking station, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and hairdryer. 

The Club